2021-02-06 WEBINAR | Moving Forward: Innovative Tools & Untold Stories in OurWorldHeritage

—registration is closed—

Moving Forward: Innovative Tools & Untold Stories in OurWorldHeritage happened on Saturday, February 6, 2021 as we continued the conversation on Transformational Impacts of Information Technology. We heard from our industry partners, announced the Global Competition’s shortlist, and followed up on the next steps regarding recommendations for the larger OurWorldHeritage Initiative.

WEBINAR SESSIONS & RECORDINGS

Session 1: 9 AM Dubai (UTC+4) / 2 PM Seoul (UTC+9)


Session 2: 9 AM Ottawa (UTC-5) / 2 PM London (UTC)

Session Schedule:

  • Introduction and Global Competition summary
  • Policy Presentation and Conversation: emerging trends, themes, and highlights from the Globinar, along with a discussion of session outputs.
  • Industry Showcase: hear from our industry partners about the latest technology in World Heritage monitoring and storytelling.
  • Shortlist announced for the Global Competition
  • Next Steps

ONLINE PROGRAMME
DOWNLOAD PDF PROGRAMME

Click below to download our posters! For a PDF, click on the caption.

We continue to be excited by the emerging conversation!

<< Back to the main page of Information Technology